New Officer Installation

August 12, 2014

Your ILaaom board of directors held our annual retreat and meeting on August 9th. Along with current business and discussions, we elected our officers for year 2014-2015–they are:

Tom Hurrle–President Emeritus
Member at Large-Dr. David Miller
Treasurer–Lindy Camardella
Secretary–Kate Phillippi

Vice President–Lamya Kamel
President–Caroline Jung

We are looking forward to a productive year of growth and development of our amazing medicine!



New Officers 2014 2

Tags ;

Leave a Comment

Please keep in mind that comments are moderated and rel="nofollow" is in use. So, please do not use a spammy keyword or a domain as your name, or it will be deleted. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation instead.